Happy Anniversary, Honey!

We have been together for 3 years. And every each day I love u more and more.

Even though people say first five years of marriage is like a world war, to me, it is the sweetest world war ever.

I hope we can be together, forever, till death do us apart.

“I have died everyday waiting for you
Darlin’ don’t be afraid,
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more
And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more”
(Christina Perri, a thousand more)

Happy anniversary, Honey!
You are always be my hero :*

my wedding

This entry was posted in My Room and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary, Honey!

  1. amha n suami..semoga langgeng sampe maut memisahkan ya….wah..seneng liat keluargamu..kayak iklan jaman dulu..bapak+ibu n 2 anak (perempuan + laki2)..hehhe

  2. hehe.. iya Ta, iklan KB,, “dua anak cukup”. Hahahaa..
    Makasih kunjungannya ya..🙂

Kasih komen dong

